Working on my novel

I have decide, after a long time, to start a novel. I’m really happpy, yet nervous. Being the child of a English Major, and poet/ writer, I know the rules of writing. I have since I feel in love at age..4? 

Heres a tiny bit:

I remember being eleven running against Casey O’Donnell. This boy was twice my size, and weighed about three of me put together. But, I beat him. Than his brother James, and Leon. All of the O’Donnell Brothers beat by a skinny freckle faced girl. The girl who could easy whoop there butts.

I laughed to myself, and walked down the beach.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

